Experiential Education Faculty Lead Group


The Experiential Education Faculty Lead Group provides support for the implementation of the Experiential Education Integration Strategy within his/her Faculty.


AVP Teaching & Learning
Will Gage, Associate Vice President Teaching & Learning, Chair
Karthiga Sandrasri, Teaching & Learning Officer

Faculty of Education
Chloƫ Brushwood Rose, Associate Dean, Academic Programs

Faculty of Engineering
Amy Gaukel, Assistant Dean, Students

Faculty of Environmental Studies
Leesa Fawcett, Associate Dean, Students

Glendon College
Ian Roberge, Associate Principal
Michael Ah Choon, Experiential Education Program Coordinator

Faculty of Health
Susan Murtha, Associate Dean, Teaching & Learning
Anda Petro, Experiential Education Program Coordinator

Faculty of LA&PS
Narda Razak, Associate Dean, Global & Community Engagement
Karlene Davis, Experiential Education Program Coordinator

Osgoode Law School
Kim Bonnar, Manager, Experiential Education and Career Development

School of Arts, Media, Performance and Design
Norms Sue Fisher-Stitt, Associate Dean, Academic

Schulich School of Business
Mary J Waller, Professor

Faculty of Science
Alexander Mills, Associate Dean, Students

Teaching Commons
Celia Popovic, Director
Genevieve Maheux-Pelletier, Educational Developer

YU Experience Hub
Kathleen Winningham, Director

York University Libraries
Mark Roberson, Associate University Librarian, Information Services